406 St. Francis St., Marked Tree, Arkansas  72365   (870) 358-2913
  • Caring,


Faculty Info/Contact

Below you will find a list of the High School and Middle School faculty, organized by department. Each faculty member below will link you to their individual faculty page, and the department link will take you to that department’s web page.

Administration and Leadership: High School & Middle School

Matt Wright – Superintendent

Kim Smith- Principal

Waylon Dunn – Dean of Students

LouAnn Blagg – Technology Coordinator

Jennifer Hall – LEA Coordinator

Brenda Long – Librarian (High School)

Barbara Wilburn – Alternative School Manager

Bobbie Pharis – Guidance Counselor

Bennie Whitfield – Social Worker

Career Technical Education Department:

Foreign Language: Brenda Criswell

Tamra Crowell -FACS

Hanna Newsom- Business Ed

Chad Stoddard

English Department:

Jessie Sutterfield

Bobbie Pharis

Shaley Tolbert

Kristen Freeman

Fine Arts Department:

Hunter Roberts

Brandi Vandygriff

Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps:

Donald Perry

Math Department:

Bridgette Barnes

Tyler Permenter

Physical Education Department:

Colten Frazier

Resource & Special Education Department:

Samantha  Drewett

Ashley Smith

Morgan Ransone

Science Department:

Colten Frazier

Jason Kundert

Abby Beck

Social Studies Department:

Matt Mink

Heather Wolfe