Faculty & Staff


 Faculty & Staff 2018-2019

Administration and Leadership: High School & Middle School

Matt Wright – Superintendent

Annesa Thompson – Principal

Waylon Dunn – Dean of Students

LouAnn Blagg – Technology Coordinator

Jennifer Hall – LEA Coordinator

Brenda Long – Librarian (High School)

Barbara Wilburn – Alternative School Manager

Bobbie Pharis – Guidance Counselor

Bennie Whitfield – Social Worker

Career Technical Education Department:

Foreign Language: Brenda Criswell

Tamra Crowell -FACS

Hanna Newsom- Business Ed

Chad Stoddard

English Department:

Jessie Sutterfield

Bobbie Pharis

Darnell Rancifer

Kirsten Smith

Fine Arts Department:

Hunter Roberts

Brandi Vandygriff

Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps:

Donald Perry

Melvin Robinson

Math Department:

Tyler Permenter

Jessie McDonough

Dana Booth

Physical Education Department:

Colten Frazier

Resource & Special Education Department:

Morgan Ransone

Lelonah Mullins

Science Department:

Colten Frazier

Jason Kundert

Abby Beck

Social Studies Department:

Heather Wolfe

Baylee Keller


Elementary School Faculty

Lisa Gray – Principal

Tina Hotchkiss – Assistant Principal

Michael Wages – Dean of Students

Bennie Whitfield – Social Worker

Kia Fulkerson- Guidance Counselor

 ABC Pre-K:  Carla Jennings & Linda Yokum

K: Brittany Renfro

K: Mikyla Crossno

1st: Caitlin Reynolds

1st: Leanda Key

2nd: Danielle Carter

2nd: Rachel Routon

3rd: Haven Wise

3rd: Kelli Pierce

4th: Sarah Armstrong

4th: Rebekah Routon

5th: Tiffany Thrash

5th: Leslie Jackson

6th: Tanecia Gray

6th: Minnie Davis

Sherry McCrary-Sp. Ed.

  Jennifer Martin- Sp. Ed

Dayanne Utley-Speech

Gwen Byrd-Speech

Kristy Hister-Librarian

Robert Byler-Music

Toya Gillis-Art

Teresa Rogers-Gifted and Talented

Classified Personnel for 2018-2019

Debbie Bell

Barbara Brewer

Mitchell Burcham

Terry Carter

Linda Counce

Fay Cox

Brenda Criswell

LaTasha Harris

Charlene Kincaid-Nurse

Kathy Johnson – Middle/High School Administrative Assistant

Lee Ella Jones – Elementary Administrative Assistant

Brandi Manuel

Donald Perry

Martha Perry

Sally Simmons

Marie Tyree

Cain White